You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 verification post by @h3ll0 mentored by @drqamu.

in Newcomers' Community3 months ago

Welcome to steemit. The Greeter Team will review it for verification. Before that, there are several things you need to do.

  1. Attach your active social media links
  2. You must actively write, comment, and Upvote on other users' Steemit posts.
Sort:  

As for social media, I am not on any social media accounts from my name. I am using Facebook and insta from my younger brothers name due to some personnel reasons. So if that is going to work , I'll share link .

Second point is regarding voting and commenting, I am learning it and I'll do it.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38