Sort:  
 2 months ago (edited)

Erro

 2 months ago (edited)

Your social media links are not working well, I hope you can fix them

Your introductory photo looks like it has been edited, please upload your latest photo with an outdoor background without editing

While waiting for the verification process, you are welcome to post in other communities. We will verify after seeing you are active on the platform

cc @radjasalman

 2 months ago 

Good day @heriadi am so sorry have been so busy, but am here now, I have done the necessary corrections and I will be active so that I can get verified, here is my Facebook link

https://www.facebook.com/ekemini.godwin.549

 2 months ago 

Good day @heriadi am so sorry have been so busy, but am here now, I have done the necessary corrections and I will be active so that I can get verified, here is my Facebook link

https://www.facebook.com/ekemini.godwin.549

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64