You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievment 1 : My introduction Steemians My User name is @parley10

in Newcomers' Community5 months ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit, nice to meet you. Thank you for introducing yourself here Please change the cover photo so that the hand holding the paper is clearly visible so it can be verified.

You also need to make your account public so I can send messages

Screenshot_2024-04-17-19-01-35-42_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Sort:  

ok let me do it

You haven't changed the photo as suggested by @radjaslaman, changing the photo is not difficult for you,

thank you and nice to meet you

 5 months ago (edited)

sir now its ok?

What I mean is that you have to upload a recent photo to replace this photo

ohh am sorry.let me do it

Sir i changed it now u can review it

You were not invited by @defender512, why do you say you were invited by him?

Look he is my cousin brother he told me to mention him.and he'll have some reputations in front of u guys i can show u proofs share me your discord or something

Plus he deleted all the discord convo between me and him so that he can get sucess .He don't want me to be here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.34