You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 - Introducing Myself

in Newcomers' Community4 months ago

Greetings, Thank you for doing the first achievement task. Please complete the information according to the following guidelines:

  1. Your name and age
  2. A country where you reside now
  3. Your area of work or your study
  4. Your experience with crypto
  5. Your hobby and passion, dislike
  6. What sort of posts written by others are you looking for
  7. What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating (these can change, so don't feel locked in.)
  8. How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.
  9. Attach your social media links
  10. Include a photo holding an unedited piece of paper with your handwritten account name, latest date, and country of origin

Thank You 🤗

Sort:  

Hello
Here are the questions

Name: Gabriela Popa
Age: 20
Country of residence: Romania
Area of study: Art History at university
Experience with crypto: Newcomer
Hobby and passion: I am passionate about nature, travel, experiencing different cultures, sharing experiences and enjoying quiet days with books and coffee.
Dislike: Racism
Type of posts I am looking for: I am interested in posts related to travel, nature, cultural experiences, book reviews and ways to enjoy life.
Type of posts: I am planning to share my travel journals, nature photographs, book reviews etc.
How I found Steemit and my goals: I discovered Steemit through YouTube videos and hopes to become a part of the community by sharing my experiences and passions while also learning from others.
Social media links: For the past two years, I've been preparing for university exams, so I've stayed away from all social media platforms.
Photo holding unedited piece of paper with handwritten account name, latest date, and country of origin:

20240315223954.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43