Achievement 5 task 1 Steemworld.org Review [post by @rabibulhasan71]steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago
Achievement 5 task 1 Steemworld.org review

Hello Friends,

Assalamu alaykum

Hello friends i am @rabibulhasan71. I have already completed my Achievement 4. Today I will complete my Achievement 5 task 1 through this post. I think this is basically a very important post because the topic I will discuss today is a popular website called Steamworld I think it is a very important website for all Steam users. This website is managed by @steemchiller.

Review of Steamworld

Here you can find the important things. And you can see the details of the whole website. From this website you can use Dashboard, Witness Overview, Block Explorer, Delegation History, Transfer Search, Account Creator, Account Proof, Account Recovery, Key Generator, Password Change, Copy Vote, Manual Vote, Offensive Searcher, Proxy Information, Witness Notes Check. All points are very important here. Hopefully I have been able to give you an idea about the website.

Dashboard

Anyone who goes to the dashboard option can easily get all kinds of information here. Followers of how much more important information there is, including his account, will be there to vote cannon Bhutan and here you can see the details of the status balance account and much more to share.
IMG_20201005_203303_351.JPG

Witness

Here I want to give you ideas about witnesses. Will present a variety of information in front of you. If you want to see who is ranking here, you can vote for the witness of your choice from here and you can get a lot of information about who is first in the ranking here. I have been able to give an idea about your witness.

IMG_20201005_203315_919.JPG

Delegation history

This time I will show you the history of the delegation. Here you will see the history of all your representatives. If you've ever had a power delegation relationship with someone, you can see it here. You'll also find out how much you've done or how long you've been doing it, and if someone has appointed a representative to someone else, the information is available. This means that from here you can also see the relationship between other delegations. Hopefully I have been able to give an idea about the delegation.

IMG_20201005_224747_165.JPG

Create an new account

If someone wants to open a new steemit account. This means that anyone can open a new account from here. If someone wants to open a new steemit account, he can go to the Account Creator option. And can always open a new account by following. I hope you understand.

IMG_20201005_225635_149.JPG

Transfer Search

From here you can search for transfers. You can see all the information from here who is transferring steem or sbd to whom. You can also see why he is transferring. I hope I have explained to you about the transfer.

IMG_20201005_231807_805.JPG

Market information

Current steem sbd price There is a lot more information here including the amount of phone, external volume, internal billion. From here you will get all kinds of market information within 24 hours. You will get information in% whether the price goes up or down. I hope I understand you.

Account recovery

Anyone can restore their account from here. This is called account recovery. I hope I have explained to you about account recovery.

IMG_20201005_233105_108.JPG

Key generator

From here you can easily create new keys in your steemit account. If you have lost your account password. To create a new key you will need your own Steam account username and master password. You can generate a new key for your account using your account's master key and username. I hope I have been able to give you ideas about generators.

IMG_20201005_234251_962.JPG

Change Steem Master Password

Many people find his master password a bit difficult so if anyone wants to change his master password. then he can easily do so from this website. For that he must login tohttps://steemworld.org/ first. In addition to what I wrote above, there are many more important things on this website that I think are very important for every user. I hope I have given you some ideas about https://steemworld.org/website.

I am writing this post about steem.org and screenshots of this post I have collected from here

https://steemworld.org/@rabibulhasan71

I would like to thank @cryptokannon, @steemcurator03, @steemcurator01, all those who have helped make it a success
Sort:  
 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @yohan2on a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates on Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45