Achievement 4 by @rabibulhasan71 Task: Applying MarkdownssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

achievement 4 Applying markdowns

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello everyone, I am @rabibulhasan71 how is everyone? I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. I am also well by the grace of God. Earlier I discussed my views on the initial safety of steam in my Achievement-3.
Today I am here to complete my Achievement-4.

IMG_20201003_130827_458.JPG

I came here today to complete my Achievement 4 task Applying Markdowns. In it I will post some pictures of me today and write something about me.

received_637512916946704.jpeg

As I was leaving the house this morning, I put on a new t-shirt. And when I go out, I see my father returning from the market. I said, Dad, give me a lift to my workshop when you're gone. Dad said let's sit on the back of Dad's motorcycle and I went to the workshop. I went to the workshop and opened the lock and sat clean. The worker of my workshop has not come yet. I called his house. And I told him why he hasn't come yet. He said I will come and leave in 30 minutes. After 30 minutes he came and we started working on the workshop. I shared with you some of the things that happened to me this morning. And I completed Steemit's Achievement 4 task Applying Markdowns. Forgive the mistake.

social network promotion

Achievement 4 task Applying Markdowns from steemit I am sharing this post on my Twitter account.. You can also share your post on Twitter. This will allow your content to reach other countries in the world. You can check out my Twitter accountif you want.



Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

To the attention of
@cryptokannon
@rishabh99946
@tarpan

I am @rabibulhasan71

#achievement04 #bangladesh #steemit #steemitblog #steembangladesh #cryptocannon #steemcuretor

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Congratulation for completing your achievement4 task. You have been upvoted by @njiatanga and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45