Achievement - 03 by @rabibulhasan Task: Content Etiquette

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello everyone, I am @rabibulhasan71 how is everyone? I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. I am also well by the grace of God. Earlier I discussed my views on the initial safety of steam in my Achievement-2.
Today I am here to complete my Achievement-3.
Today I will discuss with you the overall etiquette of steam. If you want to succeed in steemit well, you must follow all the rules of steemit. Overall etiquette is crucial for everyone. You can never steal someone's content or pictures. You can't steal it and run it in your own name. Even if you do something like that, you must write the car, the content, the car, the picture or the source. If you do not, you must delete it.

PicsArt_09-30-12.50.51.png



What is plagiarism?



In the language of the law, claiming or stealing someone else's content or pictures and posting them elsewhere is called copyright. Copyright means someone else's claim to own something. You cannot continue to make any other calls on your blog. Copyright laws have been enacted in the country to stop theft or robbery. And that's definitely a good thing for you and me.

PicsArt_09-30-12.59.51.png



The ways in which plagiarism can be stopped are as follows



We can avoid this kind of problem if we abide by copyright law. And if someone has to take something, you have to give them all the information in your writing, including the source of his name, where you got the thing so that he can understand where it is in you or where it was used from. If you want to be a good blogger or writer, you must stay away from plagiarism. You need to read more books to improve the quality of your writing. You need to read posts written by others. You need to increase your creativity. This will allow you to become a better blogger or content creator. I hope I have explained to you about plagiarism.

I share all my posts via Twitter. You can also share your post on Twitter. This will allow your content to reach other countries in the world. You can check out my Twitter accountif you want.



Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

To the attention of
@cryptokannon
@rishabh99946
@tarpan

I am @rabibulhasan71

#achievement03 #bangladesh #steemit #steemitblog #steembangladesh #cryptocannon #steemcuretor

Sort:  

Hey, it was a good attempt you did here but I would suggest that you revisit the post Achievement 3 : Content Etiquette and use the proper citation format as well as the markup.

See you soon :)

 4 years ago 

thank you, but please tell me what to do now. I will post Achievement 3 or Achievement 4 now. Tell me to be good.

You should visit the link and edit the post accordingly. Then kindly leave a comment alerting me that you're done.

 4 years ago 

Hello, @rabibulhasan71!! As @Njaywan recommend to you, you should include some citations with their respective sources as suggested in the achievement3 post here:
Achievement 3 : Content Etiquette

You can also include to achieve this the definition of "proof of brain" for the steem blockchain!

You are now achievement 4 verified, if you edit this post, me or @Njaywan can upvote it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69