Achievement=1 // {Introduction Post of steemit Platform}..[22-12-21]

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello

My Dear Friends

This is @rabbani71 From 🇧🇩 Bangladesh

I hope you are all well. I am also fine with your prayers and the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. Today I brought my identity in front of you. So let's get to know my friends

..My Identity..

received_480517996926323.jpeg
Source

My name is Md. Rabbani Rahman (Raju). My User ID @rabbani71 My father's name is Mohammad Jahangir Alam. Delete my mother's name: Ruzina Begum. I am 6 A student. I am studying in the first year of Inter. My father is a businessman by profession. My father runs a grocery store in a market in our village. But with that, our small world goes away all year round.My mother is a housewife. Our house does all the work. The total number of our family members is 4. I am the eldest in the family. So I have a lot of responsibilities.

received_464057551774888.jpeg
Source

  • In addition to my studies, I love helping my parents. Because I enjoy working with my parents. I started my education life in two-way high school. From there I passed 5th class first. Then I passed SSC from Jamirhat High School at 4:33. Then I am studying in college.

IMG20210828173144.jpg
Source

  • I always love to hang out with my dear friends in the afternoon. We meet with them in the field every day.

💰My Dream💰

We have many kinds of dreams. But not everything we meet. I am interested in fulfilling some of them. I have seen many kinds of dreams in my life. But being a YouTuber is my childhood dream. But that may not be possible due to the financial position of the family. But my friends helped me a lot. From here I came to fulfill my dream. Hopefully from here I can fulfill my dream.
My friend user ID @pervag09 & @shahin05

❤️Thanks Everyone❤️

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to your steemit blog...❤️❤️

 3 years ago 

Thanks you my dear Friend,,❤️❤️

Welcome to steemit. Hope you do well. Hope to post regularly.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @rabbani71,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71