Achievement 4 Task;Applying Markdown by @qwerty045

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum

Hello everyone
I have completed 3 Stems of Success till us @qwerty045 Now I am going to complete my success. This work is about enforcing the markdown. Markdowns are very important for creating standard posts. I can make my post more attractive and detailed by using mark downs. Let me show you some of the markdown uses. Before I begin, I would like to thank ry cryptocurrency for helping me complete my tasks.
image.png
source

Markdown

Markdowns are designed to help you organize / format your work to make it easier for readers to read. Just as you have a complete stop and comma to complete a sentence and question marks and uprostroff, you have the markdown of arranging work in Stemat. From justifying the markdown text to making headlines, From inserting text or images in different positions, from light to center, how to add a subscript to a superscript, links and tables and quotes, and many more.

Align text.

Using markdown to align text, it can be either left, right, center or left and right (if translated into English from another language). For example, let a text in English be aligned right and left.
I am a beautiful boy I am a photographer i love natural photography
I am a beautiful boy I am a photographer i love natural photography

To make headlines.

I like steamer

To add subscript.

The molecular formula of ethanol is C2H6O, which states that ethanol has two carbons and one oxygen. However, the structural formula of ethanol, C2H5OH, provides some more detail, and indicates that there is a hydroxyl group (-OH) at the end of the 2-

Add To quote

Everything that is born in a hurry is lost in a hurry. be strong. Everything is hard before it is easy. Man is insensitive to the taste of prosperity until he tastes misery.

Let's refer to it.

Everything that is born in a hurry is lost in a hurry.
be strong. Everything is hard before it is easy.
Man is insensitive to the taste of prosperity until he tastes misery.

Create a table.

Sometimes we need to play facts like an entertainment program table in our post 4.

Header 1Header 2.
Cell 1Cell 2

Required Input >>

Header 1 Header 2.
Cell / row 1 cell / row 2.
You can increase the number of rows by increasing the number of headers

inside the middle teaching

If you need to finish a lesson in the middle, all you need to do is add the << medium> text here so that the line goes up in the textbook.
Results >>
Send notes here, these are just a few basic apprenticeships for newcomers.

achievement 1 link

Cc

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy
@sumit71428
@haidermehdi

regards

@qwerty045

Sort:  

Show at least 5 markdowns. With proper results

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46