Achievement 01 through introduction || By @qurban786 || 01-03-2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello guys, Assalam-o-Alaikum I hope all of you are good and happy.
I am here to introduce myself on steemit that is amazing and awesome platform.

About Me

My name is Muhammad Qurban and my username is @qurban786 on Steemit.
I am 22 years old.

My Educational Status

I was born in city of punjab province of Pakistan and my city name is Depalpur. I started my educational career in government high school.I passed my matric to obtain excellent marks.
Then I got admission in punjab college where I spend two years and passed my Fs.c in flying colors.After that I can not continue my studies due to some fanincial issues.

My Picture

It is my picture that is below.I show my picture because it is include in first task of Steemit.

IMG20220301163932.jpg

Profession and Hobby

As I had already told that I can not continue my studies due to some fanincial issues that's why I did a private job in call center.
And second my favorite hobby is photography of plants, flowers, crops, mountains etc.

How do I came to know about Steemit

I watched videos of online earning on YouTube.And then I tried to do it but I couldn't because it turned out to be a lie.
One day I was watching a video of online earning , a friend of mine came over and told me about Steemit that it is a good and true platform.And I motivated by this platform.So that's why I am here to do work on this amazing and awesome platform.

Respected Mentions

@cryptokannon
@steemdoctor1

Sort:  

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.

Rate 1

 2 years ago 

Thanks sister

 2 years ago 

bienvenido

Welcome to Steemit.

Could you please tell the username of your friend who introduced you to Steemit?

 2 years ago 

yes why not
@steemdoctor1

Can my steemit account grow plz tell me ?

@steemdoctor1, need your response to this, please.

 2 years ago 

Yes sister. Actually he is an old account holder and wanted to re-join the platform. He contacted me and asked for some guidelines. So, I encouraged him and guided him to complete the tasks first.

What happened to the old account? Can I have the username?

 2 years ago 

It is that account. I mean it was created 5 to 6 months ago but he could not start proper working then. And he started again now properly. Hopefully, you will understand.

 2 years ago (edited)

Ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49