You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1: Introduction Post by @proto1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello friend @ welcome to this great family of steemit, here you can find topics of your interest and you will learn a lot and meet people who are already part of your family, I recommend discipline, perseverance and patience, I wish you success and your north is prosperity.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you . I wish you could support me more by voting on my content as I'm new

 3 years ago 

Hello very blessed day friend @photo1 I would like to support you more but one has a limit of vote only I will follow you I will visit your post to support you, you should focus more on learning what is more steemit and its rules and so you go knowing better the platform and little by little you will be adapting and improving your post, which is why you must have a lot of discipline, perseverance and patience we all go through that stay calm we are all to support each other.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60901.71
ETH 3380.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55