Achievement 1: Introduce yourself//Mentored by @cryptokanon// by @queensleey.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hey,guys. How was your day? I know we all had a splendid working day. Am new here and have come to acquit myself with you.......am so happy being in your mist. Being here Is one joyful decision I took and i know an welcome....
IMG_20210824_154528_4.jpg

ABOUT ME:
My name is Onwuamaegbu Uju Queensley. From Ogwa, Mbaitoli LGA, Imo State. Am married to Onwuamaegbu Promise. I was born on 18th December,1984.

Growing up was not that wonderful but to Good be the glory,am a survival. I had my primary school at Hilltop Primary school Nkwelle-Ezunaka in Oyi LGA, Anambra State where I had my FSLC after which I got admitted into Washington Memorial Grammar, Onitsha, Anambra State. I wasn't that super bright but I was able to get my get my SSCE in one sitting. Those that know me those days say I was stubborn but no...I wasn't! I only hate being victimized. Due to my always speaking up when being bullied I wasn't given any post as a prefect but eh...! It didn't bother me...even my friend that was the Vice Senior Prefect was demoted because we ganged up and beat the hell out of our opposition gang....who cares,we all know it's survival of the fittest!!!!😏😏😏😏😏. I forgot to mention that I never knew my mother...she died when I was 3years old. So,I live with my cousin who never stepped into my school for any summon(she is a teacher)....me,I made sure she didn't....I settled my matters my way... thanks to my friend's mother. I had a good result. Finished secondary School in 2002 but got admitted into University in 2005 because JAMB was dealing with itself not me. I'm fun to be with but don't blink an eye to rubbish. I say it as it 'pains' me.
University days wasn't funny at all. Anambra State University, Igbariam Campus. We (all 1st years of Arts and Social Sciences) were in Uli Campus and all of a sudden,we were asked to move to Igbariam Campus....🙆🙆🙆🙆 former school of Agriculture. That's how our suffering started....one hostel,4 classrooms, an Auditorium made with Aluminum.....store short.... another survival of the fittest.. thank God we survived.
Finished University in 2009 and went for NYSC in 2010 at Sokoto. Served in a school at Mabera,Sokoto South. Am a PET(Peer Educator Trainer). It's story for another day but the sweetest part of it is that I met my husband there. He was my CDS president, NCCF Zonal coordinator, president,AGCF(Assemblies of God Corpers' Fellowship),...my church. God was merciful to me to have found Him. We got married 4years after youth service...in 2014. Have 3 kids...a son and two daughters.
IMG_20210710_145419_4.jpg

IMG_20210314_071206_5.jpg

IMG_20210207_070125_7.jpg

IMG_20210509_080416_8.jpg

My son eh, he's one person that can say the weirdest thing.... mummy,come and see aeroplane carrying ant .
My 1st daughter,she is the drama queen of the house...hey,she can win a crying competition.... just let me know when there's such contest because I have a potential winner here.
My toddler, she's sweet
And my baby.....the best husband ever!

MY EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO.
I don't really know about crypto. I only hear what people do with it. I got introduced to steem by my sister in law @ruthjoe. She's one lady-riot that is profitable and I always get to know what's happening from her and am happy she told me about steem. I know I will learn alot here..

MY HOBBIES AND DISLIKES.
Am an extrovert to make mention. I love to explore to the zenith. I'm open to new ideas and knowledge. I know I will do well here because am adventurous to the core. I'm not a sporty person but I support my hubby's club (man-U). I hat the heart attack it gives me. I love to do things with my hands... creativity is in my blood.
To further it,I love being true to myself and people being open and sincere to me.

I will give myself to work reading other people's content here and getting more information on the dos and don't of this platform. I also hope to add more value here by avoiding plagiarism in my contents. As I said before,am an explorer so, I intend to explore as much as others do...also learn from them.
That's it about me for now. You get to know more as we 'move'. Thanks for reading through and for your time. Thumbs up to @cryptokannon for accepting me.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit! You made the right choice!

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear. Wish to learn fast

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @queensleey,

Your post has been supported by @inspiracion from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much . Am grateful

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66