Achievement 1. Verification Through Introduction . By@queenet

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Good morning beautiful an handsome friends I am very happy joining this platform in fact I lack words to express my wonderful feelings.
IMG_20220502_115804.jpg
My name is Sheron Awa with the username @queenet and I am from the North West Region of Cameroon. The first daughter of my parents and I have got four sibblings whom are all looking up to me. Though my parents are both farmers am thankful an greaful for them because I and my sibblings are all schooling and in good health .My parents produce crops such as rice , ginger,an spices. still, all thanks to God.

1648358400808.jpg

About my education

Dr steemit lovers I attended my primary school in Bamessing a catholic school after wich I got my first school leaving cirtificate in 2012 the after I attended a secondary school in yaounde Queens grammar the I got my O Levels and came back to Bamenda and got admitted into Ccast bambili were i am looking forward for A levels praying and hopping on God as usual.
IMG_20220312_122018.jpg

About my experience with crypto .

I haven't had any with crypto but have always been looking forward for an opportunity like this all thanks to @breeze.com who helped introduced and he is following me up, may his wonderful did be rewarded by God.Now I am opportuned to join this great community.

About my likes and dislikes .

I love cooking, singing, dancing and most of all plating. Singing calms me down when i am angry especialy gospel sounds.plating is just my passion which I love so much, dancing makes me happy especially when children are involved , cooking wow I don't joke when it comes to my stomach .My dislikes include bad friends who can't help or advice me when i am in need.

Indeed I am more than exited thanks again to @breeze.com who brought me to this wonderful platform I pray and hope to be welcomed.

And special thanks to @cryptokannon for providing me with all the materials for this post.

Sort:  
Loading...

This is a one-time notice from SCHOOL OF MINNOWS, a free value added service on steem.
Getting started on steem can be super hard on these social platforms 😪 but luckily there is some communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like school of minnows, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://som-landing.glitch.me/

Hi dear, @breeze.com can help you to upload a profile image

 2 years ago 

Yes Ma i will do that ..planning to meet with her soonest ....

 2 years ago 

Thanks mah

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much mah

 2 years ago 

welcome

 2 years ago 

Thanks ooh!

 2 years ago 

Hi, @queenet,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit platform

 2 years ago 

Hello @queenet welcome to steemit. This is where you will have fun and make money at the same time.

Be consistent and join communities that share a common interest with .

I will be your mentor ,just follow my food steps and i promise you will it us going to be cool.

You will join other Cameroonian steemians plus #steemMagazine fans amd together we will win.

See you at the top.
Subscribe to Steem Magazine
Join us on Telegram
Whatsapp
Discord

 2 years ago 

bienvenido a la comunidad de steemit amigo

Loading...

Hi, @queenet

Subscribe and share with @amazing-ghana community. Your post has been upvoted. You are always welcome

🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57068.68
ETH 2988.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27