Achievement 1 Task// Introductory Post by @queenemmanuel

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20211008-WA0001.jpg

Hello everyone, I am Queen Emmanuel, 19 years old, an NCE 2 student at College of Education Akwanga studying Chemistry/Biology.

Snapchat-1546264931.jpg
My course mates and I

I am the first child in the family of 4 and my parents are residing in Akwanga where my family is based.
I have no idea about crypto but I got in contact with a steemit team who came for roadshow in my school and I showed interest to join after admiring their banner and t-shirts and i was signed up by @patience90.
My hobbies are singing, dancing and reading.
I love spaghetti,rice and chicken especially with salad.
I will also share about this platform with my friends and family and Introduce them to @promotsteem.com
I am an open minded person who is ready to learn therefore, I think this is the right place to be.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @queenemmanuel,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

@queenemmanuel. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49