Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community7 months ago

IMG-20231129-WA0177.jpg

Introduction

It's my pleasure to be here, am Tombe Aghetembwom by name.
I'm from Plateau state, Bassa local government area in Nigeria. I'm aged 24years

Family background

I'm the first born in my family of three. We all brought as one family in Plateau state. And we are 3 in number. 2 girls and a boy.

Educational background

I obtain my first school living certificate in Amana private school plateau state. I did my junior secondary school in Bamenda Cameroon. I obtain my secondary school certificate in Bauchi state. Am presently in 300L in the National Film Institute studying Film Arts

Hobbies

l love reading an studying, to discover more knowledge.I love cooking, traveling, and trying new things . I Carry out research as well, am also a production Manager and i can manage well I love to express my knowledge on content writing platform, that's what I involve myself to make some cash online. Am also into film making

Why I joined steemit?

I really like writing contents, scripts and stories for personal and commercial purpose if necessary.
i also make research for individuals and different topics
Steemit is the best platform for extending the knowledge of my job, that's why I joined.

How I came to know steemit

I recently discovered it from @bossj23 on Facebook when i saw his post as steemit being one of the best online platforms so I told him to tell me a little bit about how the platform work and he did that. presently am undergoing a training with him on how to go about it

What sort of posts I'll be creating on the platform and what I hope to accomplish

I will be creating quality contents about personal experiences finance, social life, business, entertainment, health, documentaries and many more

Social life

Am just living my life simple.
I love entertainment and trying out different things.
I love to travel and tour different cities

Cc,
@bossj23

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @queenella1 Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for December 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 7 months ago 

Welcome to the platform. Looking forward to seeing you follow the rules and become successful on the platform. The four words, consistency, focus, determination, and goals will help you on your journey. Steem on

Loading...

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61760.04
ETH 3379.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52