ACHIEVEMENT #1 INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hello Steemians, my name is Queeniva Udeme, I'm from nsit ibom local government of akwa ibom state, but here on the steemit platform I go by the name queen23 i must say it really feels good to be here
IMG_20230913_094345_592.jpg

My Story

I come from a family of five, I have three brothers and a sister, well I didn't grow up with them I grew up with my foster mum who's now in America I attended Government primary school kotto 1 mbomboko in the south west region of Cameroon where I obtained my first school leaving certificate (FSLC) unfortunately for me I lost my dad that same year I attended Government secondary school mbonjo limbe after four years the Crisis (civil war) in Cameroon started so I had to drop out since the learning environment wasn't conducive any longer I became a drop out but two years later my mom sent me and my siblings back to Nigeria so that we could continue our education i attended secondary school mbiokporo 2 where I started at jss3 (junior secondary 3) a year after I came to uyo and I attended uyo high school where I finally finished there I got my WASCE

My Passion
I loved singing,I mean I was so passionate about singing and hoped to write my own songs but I met a friend who made me understand that writing was more fun I didn't take her seriously because writing was not my thing, but when I started reading her quotes about life and nature I didn't only come to like writing but I also started writing and I realized that whenever I took my jotter to school my friends always found my writing interesting then I realized the was a writer in me but I needed something to fuel up the passion so when I met @megareigns a friend of mine who's a writer too he introduced me to this platform where I could make some cool cash by just writing and expressing myself and here I am

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 last year 

Hello @queen23 welcome to STEEMIT I hope you will like it here. Your mentor should welcome you here. And change your verification photo to a new one and write the current date on the paper, this time take the selfie beside a tree.

Screenshot_2023-09-16-07-34-46-601_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

Share this post on your active social media handle and Drop the link here. Tag me when you're done.

Greetings, please there's no tree around here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64