Achievement 1- Introducing Myself: Bethany from USA AKA queen.steem

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone in the Newcomer's Community! I am super excited to be here. This is my first day on steemit so I will start with an introduction as instructed.

My name is Bethany and I live in the United States. I am 33 years old. I currently work as an IT Customer Support Rep and a Freelancer, focusing on content writing and social media marketing.

feelin'.png

I am also a single mother of two daughters (14 y/o and 6 y/o) which is a fulltime job within itself.
feelin'.png

I also have a super cute cat named Baby that is also a pain in the butt sometimes. It's almost like having a third kid.

feelin'.png

I love to paint and read books, I hate doing dishes and cleaning (lol)

I do not have much experience with crypto. My co-worker buys and sells bitcoin through cash app as well as my brother. I want to learn more about all types. I came across STEEMIT online and began to read about STEEM. I got me extremely interested.

I would enjoy reading posts from others about how to make money earning and trading crypto.

I think my posts will include new info I learn as I begin my journey on STEEMIT. I want to create informational content that is easy to understand for newcomers. I also like to design so I may post Digital Graphics I create as well.

I hope you all enjoy reading my first post. I enjoyed making it and I am looking forward to creating more content and interacting with you all!

Have a wonderful Day!!

P.S. Please Vote for my post and follow me. I promise to bring more quality content your way.

image0.jpeg

@queen.steem
#achievement1

@cryptokannon, @vectorshore, @jerryivan, @focusnow, @bright-obias, @alejos7ven, @steemcurator03

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49