My Introduction post || Achievement 1 by @quadri99

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

image.png
SOURCE

Hey everybody! It's me quadri99 here


HOW AM I HERE?

I am here just because of my friend @vvarishayy. She told me about steemit and the benefits of steemit. I hope I wil learn and earn here.


THE REASON OF MY PRESENCE HERE

The main reason of my presence is to make my time productive. As you all know because of corona we all are fed up and want to do something different, so I am here :) It looks like a great platform to learn from others, globally, I can pay my bills by earning here, I can improve my writing skills, I can exchange my ideas and perspectives with others.


MY INTRODUCTION

This is me a 19 year old girl from Pakistan. This is my first time with steemit btw i am a graphic designer in process LOL struggling in life to build my career.
I am an extreme lover of books as well or I would say books are my first love xD.
Here I am sharing some of my work to show you guys how I design :)


WHAT I DO

I am a student and a keen learner.
I am leaning graphic designing nowadays and have some future plans but let's not discuss future here.

These are the posters customised by me.
SAVE_20210524_200047.jpg

SAVE_20210524_200037.jpg


MY INTERESTS

I am an extreme lover of books as well or I would say books are my first love xD. I wish I could read all the books of the world.

image.png
SOURCE

Ask me any question in the comment if you have any query.
Regards,
@quadri99

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hey I am Founder Of :

Open The World Community.


Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your kind words 🙏✨

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy.

I welcome you to this amazing platform. I hope you will enjoy the journey ♥️ You can start your next Achievement at your convenience.

RATE 3

Regards,
@vvarishayy

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much!! 💓

 3 years ago 

Hi, @quadri99,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much!!

 3 years ago 

Hi Quadri Happy that you join steemit I hope you will share some nice work of your Graphic design I wish you luck on this platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79