This post is indroduction post about me in newcomer community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

My name is qazi khizar khan i am belonged to pakistan and lived in Abbottabad i join steemit because i liked to write articles about foods life style and steemit Abbottabad and steemit pakistan. I join this steemit on 15 September 2021

1E4F74AF-F888-41A9-A90E-6FBBF084D4E4.jpeg

Education
I cleared matric in islamia taleem ul quran high school shiekh ul bandi.
I cleared FSC in pakistan science school and college in pre medical.
After this i study pharm D in Aust university.

Interest
I am intesting to write articles and computer works
I do many online work in likes webtalk whatpress and other online plateforms.
I am also intersting in steemit blogs and i want to write articles in this plateform and start earning on this plateform.
I also want to quickly varified my steemit account

Crptocurrency
Crptocurrency is very best ways to earn and changed our life.
I very intersting cryptocurrency and i want to write unique articles in steemit communities likes steemitfood steemitlifestyle and steemit Abbottabad etc.
I want to write unique articles and start earning these articles and these earning i invest in crptocurrency and to accieved success.
I request to all member of steemits new commers and other community and adimins plz do likes comments and upvotes each other and grow each other.
I request to admin plz varified my account and i started writing articles on steemit plateform thankyou.

8DD3C03A-974C-4BE4-AF3A-39792D5072F1.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42