Achievement 1 | Introduction post by @qaziusama | Newcomer Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Asalam Aliekum and hello to everyone!

Introduction :

My name is Qazi Muhammad Usama and I'm from Pakistan. Living in the most peaceful city of Pakistan i.e Abbottabad as you would've heard of. I'm 24 years old and currently doing Computer Engineering from Comsats university. I am an enthusiast person. I've been an intelligent student till my college, after that due to some circumstances I had lost interest in education and became more social person.

IMG-20210911-WA0023.jpg

Education :

As I've already told I was a bright student till college where in every class from 1-12 I earned position in my class. I did my school from Modernage and college from Peace college. After that I took admission in Computer Engineering in Cyprus, but due to bad luck I had to move back to my country where I took admission in same program Computer Engineering. Now it's my last year of graduation, but I see my future here on this platform.

Hobbies :

I like to be updated about technology and the new inventions, i used to play cricket but studies leave no more time so I started playing mobile games, but now not wasting my time I utilize time gaining more knowledge. I like to travel.

Friends & Family :

I'm the smallest one in 8 siblings, and have a big circle of friends. I like to make more friends as they share their knowledge with us. I do most of the home works as my elder brothers are busy in their jobs and sisters are married.

Crypto Background :

I once tried to learn crypto trading but couldn't due to some issues, I don't have much knowledge about crypto but hoping to practice on this platform.

At the End I would like to thanks
@Steemit
#achievement1 #unlocked

Sort:  

Giving you a catch up vote of your Achievement 1

You can proceed with your achievements

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much sister. Can I be the part of your whatsapp group? As I want to learn more and be a member of esteem community. I'll be more productive and creative InshAllah.

 3 years ago 

Keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Welcome,

If you mention me @voidosul in your next 3 posts I’ll give you some constructive improvement tips, I hope you consider being a student again even if it doesn’t involves institutional learning.

If you want to make it here, my first suggestion would be to buy a little steem. Even $20 is a good starting investment.

Good luck here

VID-20210905-WA0006.gif

 3 years ago 

For sure

 3 years ago 

Welcome brother ❤️

Wellcome in steemit

 3 years ago 

JazakAllah brother

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit brother!

 3 years ago 

Thanks buddy❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43