My interoduction post Achievement 1st

#interoduction Assalam o Aliykum my name is abdul qadir and i am very exciting to be part of this plateform..i am 25 years old ..I am a responsible person i am very exicited to be part of your community and this successfull plateforme.
WhatsApp Image 2024-07-07 at 12.53.23 PM.jpeg

#hobby&pession WhatsApp Image 2024-07-07 at 2.32.09 PM.jpeg
I wake up every day and go to my job that was a driver job with a bussiness man when i getup early in the morning i go to drop my boss to the office then i go to my fathers shop and sit with my father at the shop,my father has a shop for watches & very beautiful amazing watches.i work with him and gain my experince and communiction skills ,sales skills ,management skills, how to manage time and do affability and friendliness with customers thats why they feel relax to tell me problems.my cure hobby is vounteering i love to help the people so i work as a vounteer.i love to click the pictures cook food,reading books.

#my country

I was born in Pakistan and at the age of 19 my family shifted to Qatar. qatar is very beautifull country with rich and heritage country living in qatar very unique and too much most opportunities.
fish.jpeg
perfume.jpeg
set.jpeg

#My Qualification:
i done my I.COME(intermediate in commerce) i also done computer course.

#Myexperince in crypto
I currently little bit knowledge about crypto but I hope after joining this huge community i will earn about it inshaAllah.

#what sort of post I'm looking for:
i am looking for motivational posts .posts related to health , crypto ,steemit ,current trending topics and many more about very well.

#what sort of posts I'll post on steemit?
i will be creating posts about health ,food, fashion , trending topics , motivational posts and sometimei will sharing my daily routine .

How I found steemit:

I was introduced to steemit by a friend @nooruleman.His passion and for the platform very inspirng me to join and exploring to this amazing community. I am grateful for his guidance and support as I start on this new journey.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to steemit. Well saw your profile congrats on achievement, I've followed your account, follow me back grow your community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44