Achievement 2 || Basic Security On Steem | By @qadeerasghar

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Newcomer's Community and Steemit
I hope you are enjoying your healthy lives.
I am very very happy, because Achievement 1 verified. So now i am making the my next achievement.

Screenshot 2021-06-18 215501.png

The second achievement is about the BASIC SECURITY ON STEEM.

SO LETS START

Question 1.

Have you Retrieved all of your Keys on Steemit ?
Answer. Yes I am saved my all keys in the form of SCREEN-SHOTS and also I am saved my keys in my Gmail Account. And also I am write these keys in the POWER-POINT APP.
Whenever I need I will pick up these keys easily.

Question 2.

Do you know each of these Key Functions and Restrictions?
Answer. I am understood all the Key Function and their Restriction

1 Posting key.

This key is use to give the votes like as up vote and down vote.
And this key is also used to login the account. And this key is use to Editing the post.
And also this key is used Commenting on the FRIEND AND THE OTHER FELLOWS POST.

Screenshot 2021-06-18 194950.png

InkedScreenshot 2021-06-18 195233_LI.jpg

2. Memo Key.

This key is design to transfer the Encrypt and Decrypt Memos.
This is an important key for transferring the funding.
SEE the demo in this Below pic.

InkedScreenshot 2021-06-18 200215_LI.jpg

3. Active key.

This is used to login the wallet account. This key is mainly used in the WALLET SECTION AREA.
This key is also used to TRANSFERED THE STEEM LIKE

  • Power up
  • Trade
  • Market

InkedScreenshot 2021-06-18 204201_LI.jpg

Question 3.

How do you plan to keep your Master Password ?
Answer. I am saved my Master password in my Gmail Account and Screenshots. And also i am saved this key in my USB DRIVE.
And also i am save these keys in my LAPTOP

Question 4.

Do you know how to transfer your Steem token to another Steem User Account?
Answer. YES I KNOW ALL ABOUT THIS

Num.Steps
1Click the profile picture / avatar. And you can see the menu bar
2click the wallet.
3Then you can click your STEEM VALUE. And you are transferred any friend and any where on Steemit.
4And finally you can click the next to confirmation

InkedScreenshot 2021-06-18 210654_LI.jpg

jghjhgjjfd.jpg

InkedScreenshot 2021-06-18 210823_LI.jpg

Question 5.

Do you know how to power up your STEEM ?
Answer. YES I KNOW ALL ABOUT THIS

Num.Steps
1click the avatar. YOU CAN SEE THE NEW menu.
2then select the wallet option. after selection you can see new page
3now click the steem and also select the POWER UP OPTION
4At last you can put the amount whatever you thinking.

Screenshot 2021-06-18 210654.png

Screenshot 2021-06-18 213726.png

Screenshot 2021-06-18 214007.png

I HOPE YOU LIKE MY POST. AND ALSO LIKE MY EFFORT.

Achievement 1 ( https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@qadeerasghar/achievement-1-introduction-through-verification-by-qadeerasghar-or-or-25-05-2021 )

Special THANKS TO:

@haidermehdi
@cryptokannon
@vvarishayy

Sort:  

Hey @qadeerasghar, This is Aniqa Mashkoor, a greeter helper.


congratulations! you have successfully completed your achievement 2. Now you can head towards completion of achievement 3. For this I'll recommend you to first read and understand this Achievement 3 : Content Etiquette guideline by cryptokannon

TASK RATE: 2


I encourage you to complete your achievements till 4 to be a part of NEWCOMERS SUPPORT PROGRAM which is 500SP Minnow Support Program in the Newcomers' Community.

Happy steeming :)

 3 years ago 

OKY

 3 years ago 

THANKO VERY MUCH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66