Achievement 1 My Introduction By @Putrie95

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG20210610140817.jpg

Hi, my name is @putrie95, born in 1995, I come from Aceh-Indonesia.

I am the sixth of seven children I have three older brothers, two older sisters and one younger sister.
My hobby is reading. It's a hobby that many people have done, but that doesn't mean reading isn't a cool hobby. Reading will increase one's knowledge and insight so that a woman who has a hobby of reading will be more beautiful because she is smart.

A woman will be more beautiful because she will be more connected if she is invited to talk about various things.

Women are intelligent not because they were born but because the learning process, including reading, is one of them.

IMG-20210610-WA0036.jpg

IMG-20210610-WA0037.jpg

I got married in 2016 and thank God I have one daughter who is four years old.

I know this community from my brother @pecintabung20 he tells a lot about this community as a newcomer I ask for input and support so I can be better in steemit.

Thanks @cryptokannon here is my introductory post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hola saludos desde venezuela, bienvenida a steemit

 3 years ago 
Welcome to the Newcomers' Community. Your post is very tidy. Hope you can do something good soon. Keep posting and Stay with us.

terimakasih anda telah munulis postingan perkenalan ini, ada beberapa hal yang perlu di perbaiki agar dapat di verifikasi oleh tim greeter

  • sebutkan nama akun yang mengenalkan steemit kepada anda
  • pengalaman tentang crypto (jika ada)
  • postingan apa yang ingin anda cari di steemit dan postingan apa yang akan anda tulis di steemit (nanti boleh berubah)
  • gunakan tag #achievement1 #tugas1 #indonesia agar mudah ditemukan oleh tim greeter

terimakasih

Greeter @heriadi

 3 years ago 

Sudah siap di perbahrui

Terlambat, postingan sudah di beri nilai greeter lain dengan nilai rendah sehingga persentase vote juga rendah

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Curators Note: 1

 3 years ago (edited)

thank you

 3 years ago 

Hi, @putrie95,

Your post has been supported by @haidermehdi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54