You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 3 by @abudooji Task: Content Etiquette.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello @abudooji, sorry for the inconveniences. 90% of your post is content cited from external webs. We agree the post has vast content, but not original. I will verify your achievement, but do not expect a high grade. I do not mean to bother, I am just trying to help you create good content based on proof of brain.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Please I will like to know why I completed 3 achievements and my reputation is still not increased. I'm a bit confused and need some explanation.
Thank you.

Hello @abudooji, your reputation depends on the amount of votes and rewards you have collected. The bigger the upvote, the bigger your reputation will go. Collecting many upvotes also helps, but they need to be worth something. At the end, for your reputation to increase, you need to collect GOOD upvotes

 3 years ago 

Thank you once again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90