ACHIEVEMENT 1: @PSALMPRINCE; MENTOR BY @CRYPTOKANNON || MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

IMG_20210415_194528_563.jpg

Knowledge acquisition indeed brings excitement and enlightenment, learning in a family makes it fun and inspiring. Am so elated to be a part of this community without regret, I have heard and seen a great deal of resonating exploit initiated by members of this great community, I really appreciate being here in consonance to contribute to it's growth and development.
I look forward to meeting some amazing people here, learning and impacting our lives together.

GET TO KNOW WHO I AM
Screenshot_20210415-190817_1.png

I am Ugwu Kingsley Ebubechi Psalmprince. I am from Ohodo in Igbo Etiti L G A, Enugu state Nigeria. I am from a family of six one father one mother. I'm chocolate in complexion should you meet me in person. I measure an average height of 1.5m. Am Not in any disability; body and mind. I am positive towards life and always optimistic,cheerful and jovial and most times quiet.

MY CAREER

IMG_20210321_084836_589.jpg

For my love for technology, I quickly showed interest in the computer at Young age.
From my childhood, I was so skilful when it comes to fingers dexterity. I would stay indoors for hours looking into the computer screen.
I did designed the picture of my siblings and parents. At a point I thought that I should become a programmer some day, based on my personal assumption and assertions, I àsked my Dad to teach me how to program the computer, but instead, he chose to teach me how to play the piano so that I can be helping out in the church where he pastors. I learnt how to play the piano but not the programing I wanted, so I started playing in the church às my dear Dad wanted. Later in life after high school, I applied for my dream course and today I am a final year computer science student.

My Dad still want me to study music, though my MUSIC skills have improved very well, I still will love to become an artist someday.
Currently am an under graduation student of Micheal Okpara University of Agriculture Umudike, I really have Passion and zest for my profession, but it won't be a big surprise if I am seen tomorrow màking it big in the music industry.

MY HOBBY
Screenshot_20210415-190740_1.png

I like good music and sound and it's because we were earlier introduced to good music by our Dad. I also catch some cool fun from writing.
I like piano less I forget, it made me feel relieved from the busy day with the computer.
I also compose songs but the funny part of this is that I've not been to the studio for a day, sounds humorous, I have the studio phobia.
I like dogs.

MY PURPOSE FOR JOINING STEEMIT
As a young man I always love where positive things where there are good legacies on ground, am realy here to contribute to the great innovation already in place to the best of my personal human endowment without retreat, and to gain little or encouraging appreciation from the system and the community at large.

HOW I KNEW STEEMIT

A young man by blog name @davchi and by name David introduced me into this beautiful platform and really I am pretty happy being here I must say that I'm so excited and elated being a part of this very great and awesome innovation steemit, thank you all

Thanks to @davchi for introducing me to this great platform.
Thanks to @cryptokannon, for putting all these achievement tasks together.
Here is my entry.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the steemit community @psalmprince, I trust you will enjoy your stay here in the steemit community, all of us @steemit and @campusconnectng are happy to have you. Great to have you here with us on steemit, I am also a student of Michael okpara university of agriculture. Welcome.

Please endeavor to complete your achievement posts for roundup knowledge about steemit and the communities that support it.

You can join the #dairygame , where you report your daily activities, you can also join #betterlife with steem and #mytownin10pics program live in steemit.

You can also gather significant knowledge about cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology if you enroll and publish content in @steemcryptoacademy.

Follow @steemitblog for new updates and your country representatives-@focusnow, @whitestallion, and @bright-obais.

You are welcome to join @campusconnectng, a community for Nigerian students.

banner steem.jpg
Subscribe and Join CampusConnect
CampusConnect Telegram
CampusConnect Discord

 3 years ago 

Thank you so very much for welcoming me into this great ecosystem @whitestallion.

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, A Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52