Achievement1:verification through introduction || 29-11-21

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello guys,
I'm feeling good today and I'm very much happy to be part of this wonderful community.
You cannot know a person by his looks or facial expression. I want to briefly introduce myself to you guys so that you'll know me well.

IMG_20211129_130036_745.jpg

Introduction

My name is Idongesit Sampson.I am 18 years old. I am a Nigerian. I live in uyo Akwa-ibom state.I am a student of the University of uyo studying medical radiography and rejection signs I am the second child and the first female girl in the family of two boys and two girls. I am a netizen and I have always been looking for online media to explore and make serious money.

Education

I graduated from secondary School in the year 2019 and now I'm a student of high school. And as I said earlier,I'm studying medical radiography and radiation science.

Hobbies

My hobbies are reading and entrepreneurship.

How I knew about steemit platform

I was just sitting on my own and boom a friend of mine @bossj23 told me about steemit. At first I was like, which other online business is this one again? He then clarified me about the platform and I was eager to know about this platform.as an optimistic person I strongly believe this will help me achieve my dreams in life with more ease.

IMG_20211129_130435_360.jpg

Likes and dislikes

I'm a foodie and I like having fun with my friends. Mingling with them is fun.
I dislike seeing violence.

Why I want to join steemit

I want to join steemit to explore my talent as to having financial stability.

Conclusion

Thanks for this creative community. I will avail myself by opening this awesome opportunity to others here in this my geographical area and I believe this will be an excellent new dawn that will liberate a lot from some sort of perpetual sevitage known as financial darkness and to create wonderful connections. Thanks

Special Mentions:
@bossj23
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome on Steemit!


At first, we recommend you to continue making Achievement posts in Newcommers community and review this tutorial with the answers for the most important questions. Don’t you worry if for the first few days or even weeks you will be making the mistakes or writing great quality posts without expected income. Give yourself the time for learning all the stuff and being discovered by other users :) Write every day (or almost every day) and you will surely become successful at some point.

Before you will start writing, you have to select the communities where you want to be active. I recommend you to choose those of them that are related to your hobbies and, obviously, not too small. Personaly, I’d select any community with more than 75 users, but it’s your choice. To make it easier, I’m sending the link to the complete list of active communities on Steemit (searcher does not work well, so it’s better to use that list instead)

The complete list of active communities - December 2021


Finally, I would love to invite you to my own community Steem-Travelers. It’s all about traveling, culture, cuisine from all around the world, traditions et cetera. Plenty of great content to read and comment, plenty of interesting posts that you cound write there as well. We always appreciaate the best quality content, we are putting a lot of attention to the quality of the community announcements, graphics of the community as well as additional programs, like Guide with Travelers where you can offer your services as the local tour guide for some STEEM or Stay with Travelers where you can offer your apartment, room or bed in a shared room to rent for STEEM, a bit ‘Couchsurfing style’.

Join Steem-Travelers




Enjoy Steemit and feel free to ask me any questions if you don’t know something!


footer 4.gif

HI @psalm2390, welcome too the steemit family, i'm glad to have you join us here.
please kindly include your country tag among the tags you used for this post so that I can verify you.
thank you

 3 years ago 

Done

Welcome to the steemit family dear @psalm2390. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @psalm2390,

Your post has been supported by @rypo01 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42