Achievement 1 || my introduction post to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

sketch1638525747658_1.png

About

My name is Promise Adele .O.G.
I was born on the 31st of March 1991.
Here’s a link to my facebook account;
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100004345727647

Education & Career

IMG-20211203-WA0001.jpg

I studied quantity Surveying in the university, I also acquired diploma in Computer graphics.

My architectural Career started while I was in School.
I love drawing, building structures and landscapes.

Hobbies

I Love Video games, soccer, reading and traveling.

I also enjoy designing architectural buildings, digital art and drawing.

Why I joined Steemit.

I got to know about steemit from my colleague’s junior Brother “Bright” (@venon).
I have the goals to explore new things, meet people both men and women from different races so as to acquire knowledge to myself.

Posts concerning architecture, computer, crypto and art are the kind of posts I'll want to see in steemit.

I hope I'm welcomed to this awesome community.

CC:
@cryptokannon
@venon

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Glad you could make your introduction post.

 3 years ago 

hola bienvenido al mundo de steemit y mucho éxitos

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85