Achievement 01 - My introduction post to steemit by @priyankara

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

IMG_20230312_172625.jpg

Hi friends of new commers community.I 'm Priyankara konara and my user name is @priyankara from Sri Lanka. I,m 36 years old male person and working in the Sri Lanka Air Force as a RADAR technician.

!()

Kurunegala is my hometown.I am living with my lovely family of my mother ,wife and 2 sons.My mother is housewife , father is not alive and wife is working as government pre school teacher.My elder son is learning in grade 6 and younger one is in grade 1.

I have only one sister and working in Kurunegala library.She has 2 cute babies and child in grade 1. Her husband is my best friend since my childhood and working as contracter.

My school is Sir John Kothalawala College at Kurunegala.My wife's also same. We are studied up to advanced level is it.After that I joined to Air Force in 2007 as a technician. Now I have completed 15 years in the Air Force. I have got married in 2011 and I am spending cheerful life with my family.

FB_IMG_1677577708830.jpg

I have Binance account and Tron link pro wallet as cryptocurrency invester My hobbies are Binance trading and chatting with foreigners. My religion is Buddhism.It is main religion in our country and mothertongue is Sinhala,race also same.

I'm glad to be member of steemit. It may be my favourite one in future.At last I would like to say about the person,who introduced me to steemit, She is @sewminisilva and I really want to thank her...

I appreciate you taking the time to read my introduction ...

Good luck Bye Bye...

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54