Achievement 1: My introduction to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

HELLO everyone there, This is Princi Gupta here from India. I am invited by @sachin08.
By wishing everyone is doing great respective of their fields. Here, I am going to write my first introductory post on this knowledgeable and beautiful committee, Hope you all will like it.

16389752599747508349991022660163.jpg

NAME

My name is Princi Gupta.

PROFESSION

I am currently studying in class 10th.

HOBBIES

I love Dancing. I also like to draw sketches. I love my life. exploring new things and travelling around the world.

GOALS

I wanted to become an Engineer. I am doing very hard work. I wish to be an Engineer.

EXPERIENCE IN CRYPTO

I am in Crypto for 14-15 days. I have started to learn this few days ago. I want to learn about Crypto. I have heard from my friend that I can learn about Crypto from Crypto Academy.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steem platform.

Loading...

welcome to steemit! you are now verified and you may proceed for further achievement tasks .

curators note - Rate 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @princi08,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

hola saludo bienvenida @sachin08 a steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40