ACHIEVEMENT 1: @princewill84; MENTOR BY @CRYPTOKANNON || MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

My name is Imairo Ugochukwu Princewill
I am from Achara Isuochi in Umunneochi local Government Area of Abia state, Nigeria.
I am Fair in complexion with height of 5ft 10. I was born in Aba, Nigeria, I grew up there too.

20210616_154334.jpg

QUALIFICATIONS

*First School Leaving Certificate (FSLC)

  • Senior Secondary Certificate Examination (SSCE)
    -National Examination council(NECO)
  • ND

I am a newly wedded man, just two months of my marriage.

IMG-20210508-WA0010.jpg

MY HOBBIES

I love gym exercise very much to the point i derived so much joy when i engage on it.

20190407_151556.jpg

20180825_174108.jpg

MY PROFESSION

i am hustler by nature , i love doing a genuine work or business that will fetch me money,currently I sell fabric materials in Aba.

IMG-20210611-WA0004.jpg

I also help people drive their tokumbo vehicles from Lagos to Aba or anywhere in Nigeria.
I can also help someone purchase a car from US at a cheaper prize .

WHY I JOINED THE PLATFORM

My major aim of joining this platform is because of the sweet testimonies i heard from @meymeyshops, which i saw with my eye's what she has accomplished in a short period of joining this business.

I could have joined immediately but i was down with fever them, thank God i am fit again.

Everyone need something good, so i believe i am in the right place now.

@cryptokannon
@bright-obias
@vipnata
@sapwood
@stream4u
@stephenkendal
@ngoenyi
@focusnow
@meymeyshops

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @princewill84. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore,Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 


Hi @princewill84

You are welcome to join Newcomers' Community . I am @rizwan12 .

I am ready to help you about all achievement Tasks & I will be wise you try and finish all your achievement posts.

The latest update on Steemit Community, please follow and checkout @steemitblog for contest updates.

You Also join like steemitfoods for food posts.

You can join still other communities with time.

Thank You

 3 years ago 

Hi, @princewill84,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81