My introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone,
My name is prince Beke
I am from rivers state in Nigeria and I am doing my undergraduate in university of Uyo.I am very happy to be part of the member of this community and perform my first achievement post. Which has to do with my introduction and how I get to know about this platform and who introduced me

IMG_20211107_160226_276.jpg

My Education

I obtained my external waec in zion International high school before proceeding to university of uyo, Akwa ibom state. I am currently a student of department of urban and regional planning , I am a year two student and I love my course

Screenshot_20211107-161203.jpg

Hobbies

I am a lover babies and am very good in singing

Screenshot_20211107-161237.jpg

Dislikes

I really dislike cheating and fighting

why I am a member

I am a member of steemit to learn and also display my creativity,I will posting about politics, motivation and am planning to be part of the crypto academy, and my skill such as singing

Screenshot_20211107-161305.jpg

How I know about steemit

I know about steemit today through @joelmaxwell who is my sister friend he really convince me with the way he takes the platform serious

I am really happy and grateful

Cc- @bright-obias

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @princewhite,

Your post has been supported by @bright-obias from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51