Achievement 1 | Verification through introduction

in Newcomers' Community8 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!

Hi I Hope everyone is well. I am also good Alhmadulillah

First, I would like to thank you for giving me this opportunity to be in this community and it will be my pleasure to introduce myself.

IMG_20231212_151937_944.jpg

I am Muhammad Usman Ashraf, 21 years old, on Steemit my name is @princeminder I live in Pakistan - Sahiwal. I am a student at arid agricultural university Sahiwal. I am studying BSCS, currently, I am in the 8th semester.

My university:

image.png

image.png

I have no experience with crypto, I just started. I hope I learn to work soon and will be able to do a good job. I think this is a good opportunity for new members, so through this, we will also be able to do a good job. I am a web developer with 2+ years experience also. I am going to offer a web development course on Steemit . In this course I'll provide complete details on the web frontend and backend with practical. My skills are following.

Skills

HTML
CSS
BOOTSTRAPS
PHP
MYSQL

Hobby:

My hobbies are gardening, traveling, taking pictures, eating/cooking, and playing sports and I am also interested in learning new things.
On this platform, I want to share my experiences, my knowledge, and everything I know to help or inform others.
That's all for my introduction, I'm looking forward to being a part of the STEEMIT community.

My garden:

IMG_20210421_104903.jpg

My Photography:

IMG_20210421_105117.jpg

I want to share blogs about photography and educational themes
I want to learn about cryptocurrency and graphics design courses from Steemit.
I want to tell you a little about my family. My family is quite large. My mother, my father, my brother, and my sister.
My brother
Muhammad Adeel

MYXJ_20210324214847751_save.jpg

I heard Steemit from my friend @ahsansharif and was impressed a lot by this platform. Currently, he is not working because of some personal issues. I am excited and looking to learn and grow here.

Thanks for your time!

Special Thanks

Our moderator please review my post and approve me to work continuously.
@goodybest
@ripon0630
@wilmer1988

Here is my social media account

https://www.facebook.com/usman.saqi.9022?mibextid=ZbWKwL

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hello @princeminder it's our pleasure to welcome you to our beautiful platform, you will surely love it here. For your achievement to be verified change your verification photo to a new one with the current date. Take the photo in a new environment and do not filter or edit the photo upload it like that.

Screenshot_2023-12-10-17-11-10-000_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

Secondly your Facebook is locked, kindly open it and lastly, mention the user who introduced you. Feel free to tag me when you're done ✅

Now please review again I'm done all. Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46