Achievement 1: My Introductory post by @princemilon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello friends

I am @princemilon citizen of Bangladesh

I am H. M. Prince Milon.

I was born on September 8, 1998 in Gopgram of Gopgram Union in Khoksa Upazila of Kushtia District in the Inner Khulna Division of Bangladesh. I am still living here.

After graduating from Khoksa Government College in the Department of Science in 2020, I am currently studying in the Bangla Department of Kumarkhali Government College under the National University.

I have 4 family members now, my parents, me and my wife, an older sister, she is married and now she is at her father-in-law's house.

IMG20210918201143.jpg

Goal:
One day I will finish my studies and get a job, then I will tell my father, "Dad, you don't have to work anymore."

Buni dreams of becoming a successful entrepreneur. I dream that one day I will give something new to the country and society through my own efforts.

Screenshot_2019-02-12-14-35-58-37.jpg

Likes:
Like ten others, I like to hang out with friends. Travel adds to the fun. Reading books, working on a computer, working online, photo editing are my favorite, video editing, Microsoft Office, Microsoft Word documents, Cricket, watching movies, occasionally writing a little.

Since I like creative people. Basically that is why I entered this world. My Bangla Blog - Here everyone is presenting new things with their own pictures and writing. I have come to be one of them.

FB_IMG_160692574394981 copy.jpg

I hope all of you will help me to make my journey in the world easier and I will be successful in fulfilling my goals.

Thanks everyone.
Author: @princemilon

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @princemilon,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Hi @princemilon,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Welcome to stemian bro

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot broooo

আমি বাংলাদেশের Steemit ব্যবহারকারীদের তথ্য বিশ্লেষণের জন্য একটি গুগল ফর্ম ডিজাইন করেছি। অনুগ্রহ করে উক্ত গুগল ফর্মে আপনি আপনার তথ্যাবলি সংযুক্ত করুন। বিস্তারিত জানতে দয়া করে এই পোস্টটি দেখুন।

ফর্ম লিংক: https://forms.gle/w2a4FtCVarnRUP5f8

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31