Achievement : 1 Introduction through verification @princehaseeb786

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steamians! How was your day? I hope everyone is healthy and good.
I would like to thank you for giving me this opportunity that to introduce myself.
My name is Muhammad Haseeb Yasin & i am 17 years old.
20210417_181449.jpg
I am Living in the Sahiwal city of Pakistan.
20210427_043824.png

I am the student in Food Department.I studying about Food, their components & ralated products.
mujirushi-ryohin-1737650__480.jpg

business-314782__480.jpg

other than this,i also learning of Blockchain development that how to create a Blockchain.
blockchain-3277336__480.webp

blockchain-3019120__480.webp

Brown Line.png

I intersted in :

Vedio Editing : I like vedio editing and This is one of my favorites.When I'm free, I edit videos, etc.

computer-767781__480.webp

smartphone-2493419__480.webp

Graphic designing: I prefer graphic designing because it was the first step in my development And I've designed many posters, banners and business cards and given them away as freelancers.

abstract-140898__480.webp

curve-1209392__480.webp

File Conversation: File conversion is also a great job And I can easily convert any file to any other format or design.`

design-your-word-document.png

Pictures Source: Pixabay

To end,
Grateful to @cryptokraze & steam infinity zone for your never ending support.Hopefully,I will be verified by this wonderfull community.

God bless Steamian's!

20210427_053152.jpg


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @princehaseeb786 and welcome to this platform
And we appreciate you I thank you for your hard work in this post.

 3 years ago 

Hi @princehaseeb786, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Welcome Haseeb to steemit. I am sure your skills will helo you make good quality content here. Your skills can help others as well to learn from you.

Enjoy your stay here.

 3 years ago 

I am very thankful to you for telling me about Steam and inshallah in the coming days I will do some posts which will be of great benefit to you people۔ Thanks

STAY HOME. |. STAY SAFE

Welcome to Steemit world! Explore and engage in Communities. Enjoy learning and strolling on posts and you'll soon understand more about the platform. For your blogs and exciting games, join us at Steeming Community managed by @kryptokannon.

See you there!

Hey, welcome to steemit. Hope you will have a great journey here. Please be sure to continue making posts on this platform to get support.

Please add the following tag to your post:
introduceyourself
Add this so that i can verify your post.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much for telling me this tag.
Now I have this tag

 3 years ago 

Hey @princehaseeb786

Welcome to steam it

welcom @princehaseeb786
i am very exited to know that you did hardworking on this post and i appriciate you.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, you have been upvoted by haidermehdi, a member of Newcomers greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64316.46
ETH 3170.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49