My Introductory Post to Steemit by @prince4icon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20220123_124913_421.jpg
@prince4icon with introductory post

Hello Steemit Community! It is exciting to be part of this family and I hope to learn many things from this platform. My name is Ozoagu Charles Uche @prince4icon, I was born in the year 1993 in Enugu state, Nigeria. I am the only son in a family of four children and I am the second child. If you could please help by up-voting, re-steeming and follow me @prince4icon I would be very grateful.

Educational Background

Due to financial constraints I was brought up by my Uncle Mr. Chukwuka Ozoagu, who took responsibility of my educational pursuit. I did my basic and secondary education in Lagos State Nigeria where I obtained my First School Living Certificate and WAEC Certificate in 2005 and 2011 respectively. Due to my struggles with JAMB I got admitted into the University of Nigeria in November 2014 to study Electrical engineering, and I graduated in 2019 with a First class honour. Am currently serving my nation Nigeria under the umbrella of National Youth Service Corps (NYSC). I am equally seeking for scholarship to further my education outside my nation Nigeria in order to have the proper exposure I need in my field of study.
IMG20210510073415.jpg
@prince4icon in office mode


My Experience in Crypto currency

I was introduced to Crypto currency in 2020 by a friend of mine who was an active dealer in the currency, but I didn't pay attention to him. It was early last year that I met a colleague who also very active in the business, he was the one that intimated me on the business. I would say I have no experience, but I know that being on platform like this would give the opportunity to explore the world of Crypto.


Hobbies

My hobbies are seeking God, learning, especially things that would add value to me and my environment, cooking and watching football.


How I came to know about this Platform.

I was both introduced and brought into this wonderful platform by a caring friend of mine by name @josepha. Am sure being here would expose me to much learning and would equally expose me to people of impact. Am so happy to be here.

IMG20210627125053.jpg
@josepha and @prince4icon

Thank you for taking your time to go through my profile, if there's any advice you have for me that would help me become better in this platform and in the world at large am open for it.


Thanks in anticipation

Best Regards;

@cryptokannon
@ngoenyi
@bright-obias
@joeparys
@josepha

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @prince4icon. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma

 3 years ago 

Hi, @prince4icon,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much am grateful

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64