INTRODUCTION POST || ACHIEVEMENT 1 BY @PRINCE03

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi steemians, you're highly welcome to my introduction post ,where you will be reading about me ,I will be so excited if you'll spend time in my first blog.


BIOLOGICAL BACKGROUND


IMG_20211101_155319.jpg

My name is prince obumneke. I'm from Osaa- Ukwu in Obingwa local government area, Abia State. My steemit name is @prince03. My father is a business man while my mother is a Teacher. I have one younger brother and I am the first child of my parents Mr and Mrs Obumneke Nwogwugwu. I am a Christian. I attend Vibrant Faith Ministry while my parents and my younger brother attend Reedem Christian Church Of God Port Harcourt.


EDUCATION HISTORY


I started my nursery school at Royal Brain Academy, I also finished my primary school and I wrote my common entrance in that same school.

IMG-20211101-WA0011.jpg
Nursery school Graduation

IMG-20211101-WA0012.jpg
Primary school Graduation


I started my school in kingdom college int'l school formally known as kings kid Academy and now the current name of my secondary school is permrinech int'l school, I wrote my junior WAEC in 2018 and senior WAEC 2021.


HOW I FOUND STEEMIT


it has been a while now, I have been hearing about steemit in my area from steemians like @steadfast112, @prolee, @ederra, so there conversation about steemit drew my attention into knowing more about it. I was so interested in that their testimonies attracted my interest to sign up.


HOBBIES


  • Reading
  • Tennis
  • Travelling

MY INTERESTS

  • To attached with people who can help me to achieve my goals
  • To get important thought with the people I will be meeting
  • To fulfil my major aim as the first child of my parents

WH Y I JOINED STEEMIT


  • To get myself involved in new things from the people around here
  • To get some financial assistant to help my self and my parents
  • To share Ideas with the people around here

CONCLUSION


I am so happy to start up my steemit journey with everyone here

Thank you all for reading my first post.
To the attention of @cryptokannon,@bright-obias,and steemitblog

Best regard to;
@steadfast112
@prolee
@ederra

Written by;@prince03

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @prince03. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @prince03,

Your post has been supported by @reddileep from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44