My Intro To Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

20210530_191713.jpg
HELLO😍
My Dear Lovely Steemian's.
I hope your'e all doing well.
Myself PRINCE age 22 I am from the stunning place called KASHMIR (India) which is also known as the Paradise On Earth.
I am greatful to be the part of this platform called "Steemit".

QUALIFICATION

I will be completing my master's degree from Central University Of Kashmir in August. I have worked on a wide variety of projects that have allowed me to put what I’ve learned in the classroom into use in a practical sense. After the completion of my masters degree i'll pursue a doctoral degree to enhance my knowledge on research and theory within a specific subject or field of study.
CUK.jpg

HOBBIES And PASSION

Listening to music. I cannot go a day without listening to music.
I am a Foodie.
I am a Sleepy head.
I like Shopping.
I like playing Soccer.
Netflix And Chill.
I also love to visit and explore new places.
2017-07-30-18-16-23-090.jpg

20210530_161705.jpg

2017-07-30-18-35-50-236.jpg

CRYPTO EXPERIENCE

I don't have much knowledge about crypto but I belive that this platform will help me easily to find knowledge about crypto trading and i 'll polish my skill in this platform.I’m honored for the opportunity to be part of a team that increases awareness of cryptocurrency.
I have a theoretical knowledge of cryptocurrency and can’t wait to get to know how it works practically.
I am excited to be a member of such a wonderful community of lovely people.
It would be a joy for me to learn from everyone and to spark my love for exploring new ideas and opportunities.

POSTS I AM LOOKING FOR

I would love to explore more stuff from all over the world so i can get a broader insight into very useful knowledge. I would also like to learn about cryptocurrency.

POSTS I WILL CREATE

I would love to share my daily activities & especially events that I like. Later on, based on my knowledge of Cryptocurrency and experience I will make posts on crypto coins.

MY PURPOSE OF JOINING STEEMIT

I am joining Steemit for many reasons which include Posting, Creating, Reading and Learning and other things.
So I will venture into writing and posting about areas of life, football, food, ideas and other things.

WHERE DO I KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT?

I got to know about Steemit through my cousin @aamir07 and it’s my believe that from Steemit I will get to experience cryptocurrency at first hand.

Specially Thanks to this sweet platform community admins and moderators @cryptokannon @steemcurator01 @cmp2020

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @princa nice to meet you! You are in the right place! In this platform you will grow up step by step! Learn and be constant! I recommend you to join the communities that you like and participate in some contest! Also you should complete the achievements of the newcomers community.

Greetings from Argentina!

Ratings:3
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Hi, @princa,

Your post has been supported by @hassanabid from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87