Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction by @prettyriches

in Newcomers' Community7 months ago (edited)

Hey guys it's so good to be here. I'm super excited joining this wonderful Blockchain called the STEEMIT PLATFORM, so it's my pleasure to introduce myself at first.

Introduction

IMG-20231223-WA0014.jpg

I'm Riches Iboro from Akwa IBOM State, in Ini Local government Area, Nigeria. Am 24years old, am the third child in the family of six .I live in a very respectfully and dignified family.
I am a very creative and business minded person with a sole aim of making ends meet and also contributing to the society with a positive impact.

IMG_20231219_163446_1.jpg

Education

I started schooling at the age of 3, got my FSLC in the year 2011 and my WAEC in the year 2017, I also did my National Diploma (ND) in the university of uyo in the year 2021 . Am now aspiring to continue my HND programme still in the university of uyo.

How I got to know about Steemit

Steemit was introduced to me by a friend of mine by name @basil20 , he was the only person that introduce the platform to me while we were discussing on how to make good use of your data and phone. He also went ahead to tutor me on how the platform works, telling me about his mentor@bossj23 and the inspiration he got about the platform and how he will also want me to be a member of this prestigious platform. I was so motivated and opted in taking this awesome opportunity with no hesitation and delay in thought.

1702637210860.jpg

My Hobbies

I love dancing; I dance mostly went am super excited, when am in church and also I fell very relax and happy when am dancing.

I love reading; I love reading Bible , novels, and other educational books e.g university organic chemistry by Y.C .Wong , Essential Biology textbook.

Am a fashion designer;
This is my own best hobby, it's my vital role in imparting the society and mostly my customers with giving them a satisfactory outcome. I design decent dress both male and female like; senator wears, corset dress and many more.

1702637326439.jpg

Why I decided to join to join steemit

I decided to join this prestigious platform because it's an educative platform that enhances people more on how to be out spoken and also a content creator. This great steemit platform also enhances you financially, on how you can make your time meaningful and worthy. I decide making my leisure time meaningful as well as improving my financial stability and vocabulary. And aim to join the #club5050 and #club100.

Conclusion

This platform is an amazing one with a sole aim of helping people improve their educational life and also enhancing them to make good use of their leisure time to be financially stable and otherwise. It pretty interface is super friendly and engaging to belong and I'm not for one bit thinking otherwise.
I'll be so so super excited to be accepted here among other steemians.

My social network link Tiktok

My Best regards to;
@ngoenyi
@goodybest
@mesola
@benton3

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @prettyriches Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 3
 7 months ago 

Thanks madam for verifying me as a steemian and showing me the route through the Blockchain, I'll so follow the footsteps and pray 🙏 I go far that what i can even imagine.
Thanks once again

To verify your achievement, it is necessary that @basil20 validate your identity and your invitation

You must also share one of your social networks, It is necessary that you share another photo with your current presentation poster (new date) and a glass in one of your hands

 7 months ago 

@prettyriches U're so much welcome to the Steemit platform,
I so much love the courage upon invitation in taking a bold step towards learning and elevating your skills each day.

I'm indeed impressed and hoping you won't fail me in attaining and following according to Steemit principles.

Welcome to Steemit Once again
We love you.

 7 months ago 

Thank you

 7 months ago 

@wilmer1988

Please sir I've done as instructed, and I'll be super excited if my achievement is accepted and verified.
I'm anticipating sir🙏

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70