Achievement 1: My introductory post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi! My name is Nnenna Uko. I am 22 years old and I live in Nigeria.

IMG_20211212_132235_603.jpg

My hobbies include watching cartoons; animes, playing mobile games and exploring the online world.

I am an accounting graduate from Rhema University Nigeria. I’m also an affiliate marketer. I reccomend and sell online courses. I also teach people how to do make money from affiliate marketing.

I don’t know anything about crypto but I’m willing to learn. I’m starting my crypto journey with Steem. Finally!

I intend on making posts about affiliate marketing, animes and social media marketing. I want to share what I know.

I was introduced to steemit by my brother @awesononso.

Special thanks to @awesononso

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @prettynina888,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot. I really appreciate 🙂

 3 years ago 

Hi,

 3 years ago 

Hey

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit ..☺️

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30