You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @presh07 MENTORED BY @alexanderpeace

Hi goodybest, Thank you for welcoming me. I'm sorry i won't be able to provide a selfie picture with my mentor reason being that we stay very far from each other, I mean I'm currently in school in a different state from where she is in the country. Thank you for your understanding. @goodybest.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Okay Presh change your verification photo to a new one this time take the selfie beside a tree and write the current date on the verification paper and upload, tag me when you're done ✅

I've done it ma

 8 months ago 

Greetings ma @goodybest, your attention is needed pls

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65