Achievement 01: Introduction to STEEMIT - @prescottjayy

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Snapchat-415097432_1.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Good day Everyone. My name is Jonathan Odubu. I'm 23 years old from Delta state, Nigeria. I'm currently pursuing a Bachelors degree at the prestigious Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria, Kaduna state. I have interest in Music, Sports, Sci-Fi movies, Video gaming. I'm a person who is positive about many aspects of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to write; I like to play, I like to think; I'm also not much of a talker but I listen.

EDUCATION

I obtained my first school leaving certificate at Filkom International School, I also attended Demonstration Secondary School where I obtained my SSCE. Currently, I'm pursuing my B.Sc degree at Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria.

CRYPTOCURRENCY EXPERIENCES.

I first started with forex trading but over time I switched to Crypto because it seemed more flexible, although my experience has not been funny in its entirety having lost and gained money on the crypto market. I started crypto late 2019. First coin I ever bought was Tron

WHY I'M I HERE ?

I’m also passionate about writing, I'm into blogging. I like that this platform creates an avenue to do just that. I get the opportunity to create educative, amazing and creative contents and share them with this great community.

HOBBIES AND PASSION.

I love making and listening to music,It speaks where words fail.
I love reading because we get enlightened through reading, this way you can increase your horizon.
I love traveling
I’m a sportsman
I love keeping fit
And ofcourse I love writing

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT.

I got introduced to STEEMIT by a very close friend of mine @Mukky23

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

@xkool24 please review and verify 🙏🏻

 3 years ago 
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @prescottjayy,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Welcome Jonathan to the steemit world, a platform that will be friendly with your honnies and asiones, such as writing, listening to music, here are many artists who will surely share their experiences with you, explore the different communities and you will see that you will have fun while you learn, success! in your next achievements

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45