Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction : @premkumar02

Hello friends,

My name is Prem Kumar and I'm from India.

my Home Town is Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh.

I am pursuing in 2nd year IT(Information Technology) Engineering. I love Computers that's why I try in computer Engineering but there are not remain seats for computer Engineering in college where I want to take admission. that's why I take admission in IT Engineering.

image.png

My Hobbies

I love to play Kho-kho, Kabbadi, and cricket. I am in the college team of kho-kho. I also tried to go for kabbadi but I only join one team so I chose Kho-kho. also, I played some Kho-kho game for collage before corona comes in the picture. we have so many matches on vacation but now all cancel.
Also, I love to travel but I did not visit most places till now because in India parents not allow you to Travel you alone.

Crypto Experince

I started steemit 8 months back when lockdown is goin on in country but not for much time after sometime my college and study started so after that I stoped using steemit for some time but now again when I have afree time so i think to start the steemit from the begining.

Posts I'll be creating

I'm a technical guy and doing my Bacholors of Enigineering degree in Information Technology so most probably I will be post the posts related to the computer & technology. As well as I will participate in the contests going on the steemit.

Thank You
@premkumar02

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-82-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-74

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Follow the rules of achievement 1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29