Introducing Myself To The Steemit Blockchain | Achievement 1 Task by @preechi

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20210504-WA0007.jpg

hello steemians, welcome to my introduction post today am very happy to join this wonderful pretty platform.
I have heard a lot of these block chain and I resolved to join today.

ABOUT ME


IMG-20210504-WA0002.jpg

My name is Chinatu precious, I am a native of Rivers State Nigeria. I am a nice person, kind and care about people that are in need, I love the things of God and I love to take correction where necessary and to study new things, also I learn from people that I will be able to acquire wisdom that will make me to stand positive. I am one who is ready to follow instructions must specially God's instructions. Am always happy when I found myself in the fellowship of my follow christian.

MY HOBBIES


I love listening to gospel songs must especially praises and I am saturated with the gospel song's, I love praying with the word of God and I have desire in studying and reading the Bible everyday because without it I cannot breath. And I love sports must especially running, long jump and then dancing and writing. And because of the love I have for sports I will always want to care and know when a team win or loses in a game.

HOW I DISCOVERED STEEMIT


I discovered this platform through @chiwil the way he presented it to me and his passion towards this blockchian encourage me to join. His commitment to this blockchian. He ensured that I have registered and that my registration was a success and he is ever ready to put me through and to teach me about this great platform and how it what's. Indeed he is not lazy but industrious I really appreciate his wonderful assistance to me to make sure that my registration was a successful one

My Plans For Steemit


I found steemit interesting because it's creativity and it's a place where can learn and develop new himself/herself and improve and acquire new things or ideas.

Finally it will be ungrateful if I don't recognize and acknowledge the platform steemitblog for their great idea in creating sure a platform like where people invest their ideas and how it eradicate poverty and where great minds are.
As a new steemian I will put my best to learn from this wonderful mind here and to improve the platform.

To the attention of @cryptokannon and @bright-obias

Thanks for going through and reading my post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

welcome to steemit

Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Bienvenida @preechi muchos éxitos en Steemit.

 3 years ago 

Gracias

Hello, Welcome to Steemit.

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

 3 years ago 

welcome @preechi

Bless you, Chinatu.
"Ask, and it will be given you. Seek, and you will
find. Knock, and it will be opened for you. For everyone who asks receives. He who seeks finds. To him who knocks it will be opened".
Matthew 7:7–8
I wish you all the best.

Hi welcome to our community
Follow my link

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-112466

Hello @preechi, welcome to Steemit! If you are interested in design new things from any materials, you can join my contest. The link is here.
Good Luck on Steemit 😊

 3 years ago 

Thanks. But the expiring date is too short for me.

You are welcome! You may join it next week. Have a nice day 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55