Achievement 1 @precy7979: This is my introduction post to steemit..

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

IMG_20201129_114659_1.jpg

I am so happy to notify the activation of my account and this is my first post.its my pleasure to be part of steemit.
This platform was introduced to me by Mr.charles okeke.i hv heard somucn about steemit,am so happy to be part of it...

My Background

Am okoronkwo nneoma precious by name,I am a native of Arochukwu Lga of Abiastate .I was born and raised up by my loving parents here in umuahia.were 7 in a family,but am the fourth child,but first daughter of my parents.

FB_IMG_16066509237196038.jpg

FB_IMG_16066508637026221.jpg

My career

Iam a prospective student Pharm of abiastate college of health Aba been in level100,am so proud of my professional course,am also a caterer.

My hobby

I love singing and dancing, mostly I love cooking, washing clothes.most of my posts and writing will be based on this my hobby.i love eating foo-foowith okro soup,I don't like beans, but I do eat it seldomly because it has nutritional value.

IMG-20201129-WA0009.jpg

My conclusion

Iam so happy to be part of this delightful and Educative platform,once again I say thank you to everyone.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@pery7979, it's nice having you around on steemit.
This is the best social media blockchain platform to be.
I look forward to all you have got for us here.
Meanwhile, congratulations om completing your achievement 1 task.
Welcome once again.
best regards
#twopercent
#nigeria

Welcome to steemit.

Keep following @steemitblog for latest update.
Enjoy your day.

 4 years ago (edited)

Thanks my good friend

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 4 years ago 

Am so grateful thanks to you all

 4 years ago 

You are highly welcomed,we re all looking forward to getting acquainted with you

 4 years ago 

Me too am delighted to be here

 4 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit.
You are in the right community.

 4 years ago 

Thanks my dear friend

Beautiful and rich introduction. Welcome to the most amazing family @precy7979. Steemit is a place where you get to explore your talents, post original and creative contents and earn rewards. Congratulations on completing your achievement 1 task. Follow @steemitblog for constant updates and join the diary game going on now. Join us on the steemit train to success
#twopercent #cameroon

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy it stay on here.

 4 years ago 

Hi @precy7979.

Welcome to the steem blockchain.

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges
Follow @musicforsteem for music.

Wednesday Walk is a challenge you get out for a short walk and get some shots of what you can, mostly on Wednesday. Wednesday Walk
You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery
Love Nature , then you can subscribe Flowers and Nature

 4 years ago 

Ok dear thanks for the information

 4 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit community @precy7979, I trust you will enjoy your stay here in the steemit community, all of us @steemit and @steemalive are happy to have you.

Please endavour to complete your achievement posts for a roundup knowledge about steemit and the communities that support it.

You can join the #dairygame , where you report guys daily activities, you can also join #betterlife with steem and #mytownin10pics program live in steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for new updates and your country representatives-@focusnow, @whitestallion and @bright-obais.

 4 years ago 

U are welcome precious, you will be happy being part of this community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32