My diary game @precious98 #17/10/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago
Happy Sunday and a beautiful Afternoon to my fellow Steemians. Today I'm going to tell you how I spent my yesterday. It was indeed a Hectic Saturday.

IMG_20211010_112200_857~2.jpg

morning

My morning time started at 6:30am when I woke up, said a little prayer, moved into my bathroom and take a shower, I got dressed and left to work. Saturday as usual in my working place is always a full day. You will work from 8:00am to 10:00pm unless you have off .. "it is another hectic Saturday" I said to my self as I left to work.. I got to work at 7:40am.. I needed to put some things to order to enable me Carry out my daily activities since it it was all day, one if the things I considered puting to order was, making sure that I arranged my section before customers will start trupping in, so I could be able to attend to them.. another thing I put onto consideration was, Satisfying my stomach, "Because all work without eating makes Precious a weak Man".
afternoon and evening

My daily hustle continued, at 4:00pm. I was very tired and management has to share lunch money among our staffs, that's one of the good things about Saturday work, but yet, it is always the most hectic day in my working place. Attending to customers continued till 8:45pm, we started hearing noise beside my office and it was violence.. before we could know what was happening, we started hearing Gunshots. It was a fearful moment of my life.. immediately, the management demanded that we closed 🔒 for the day.. I find my way home.
conclusion

I give Jehovah thanks for helping me Carry out my daily activities and keep me safe. I came back home at 9:20pm I was tired, I took my bath and went to bed and sleep.. thanks for reading my post my fellow Steemians @precious98.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

A day well spent, is a day that will remain memorable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64