Achievement 1 @precious80: This is my introduction post to Steemit. I am invited by @focusnow

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago


image.png

Introduction

With great excitement in my heart, I write my very first post after my account was created by @focusnow. Goodmorning friends, I hope I met you in great health. I am really happy to join this wonderful platform called Steemit. For the first time, I heard about Steemit through a friend and customer Charles @focusnow. The way he spoke about Steemit made me want to join and give it a try after some ugly experiences with former online businesses. I would be nice to start by telling you a bit about myself.

Background

My name is Chibuike Precious. I am a Nigerian. Specifically, I am from Uyi Local Government Area in Anambra State. Currently, I am based in Aba, a commercial city in Abia State Nigeria. I am married to a beautiful many Mr. Aloysius Chibuike who is currently based in Lagos State. Our union is blessed wiith 3 kids, all male.


image.png
My kids

Career and Education

I would like to go straight to my tertiary education. I studied accounting in the prestigious Federal Polytechnic Oko in Anambra state. I graduated in 2014. I have been involved in many small businesses. Currently, I am a fashion designer. Am also into the sell of laptop and accessories at St. Michaels road.


image.png
At my Computer sales shop

Hobbies

I love cooking many different dishes. I also enjoy making friends and connecting with people. More important, I love good music and take my time to enjoy them

Aim of Joining Steemit

I want to learn more about cryptocurrencies. I want to meet new people and learn about their country, culture and life as a whole. I also want to be rewarded as a content creator. I love writing and hope to improve my writing skills. Also, I would like to contribute to the growth of Steemit with the little knowledge and skills that I have.

Conclusion

I really thank @focusnow so much for telling me about this wonderful opportunity. I will do all my best to remain active here and continue working hard, even telling my friends about steemit. Thank you so much my friends for reading my introduction post.

Sort:  

@precious80. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Hi @focusnow please your souppet is need i need you to help me to verifie my Achievement4 so that i can move to the next task, thank you for understanding.
Link.https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@racheldimkpa/achievement-4-applying-basic-markdown-styles-in-steemit-written

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @precious80,

Your post has been supported by @focusnow from the Steem Greeter Team.

hullo @precious80, you are welcome. you have a nice family. feel free to interact with us

 3 years ago 

welcome, mrs. precious, to the steemit platform, I love reading and meeting people who are so proactive on the platform, where the exchange of knowledge,
skills and experiences are recognized and rewarded, as they are on this platform. successes! in his next achievements

Loading...

Bienvenida, estas en el mejor sitio para aprender muchas cosas útiles.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45