MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT MENTORED BY @ CRYPTOKANNON BY @PRECIOUS2580

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211230_130058.jpg

Introduction

My name is Precious , I was invited by @ijelady I grew up with my family. A local of Akwaibom state. precisely uyo shelter Afrique
I'm student and I graduated from secondary school since 2018
have been quite passionate about computers and networks.Talking about my hobbies and interests, I love playing table tennis and I was the sports captain in my school
I have also been passionate about finding smart ways to save money. Not until I got introduced to STEEMIT

EDUCATION

I started my nursery School in Port Harcourt the name of the school was Modern international School and it was best nursery School so far
When I graduated from nursery I had to leave the school and relocate from Port Harcourt to Akwaibom state that's were I started my primary school the name of the school was scripture Union and thats were I finished my secondary school from 2012 and finished 2018 and I haven't been able to forward my higher Institution back then I had favourite teachers because of the subjects mostly creative art.
During secondary school I was a science student and I had the passion of studying civil engineering in the university

PASSION

I have Passion for computer engineering under repairs

KNOWLAGE ABOUT CRYPTO

I have little idea about Crypto trading but I would love to learn more on steemitcrypto academy

HOW YOU COME TO KNOW STEEMIT

I got introduced from my mom who was signed up by @ijelady, since she don't know much, she introduced me to @ijelady and she assisted me in writing this post

Screenshot_20211230-131458.png

HUBBY

My hubby is singing and reading

TYPE OF POST I WOULD LOVE TO READ AND POST

I would love to read and write on

  • sport's

  • Celebrity gist

  • Business

  • Nature

Conclusion

I would be glad and happy to be one the beneficiaries of STEEMIT

Special mention for

@focosnow
@ngoenyi
@lovveday
@ijelady

Sort:  

@precious2580. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 2

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit , please you need to tag your country

 3 years ago 

Hi, @precious2580,

Your post has been supported by @focusnow from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

So interesting about your hobit for loving singing

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53