ACHIEVEMENT 1 | INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT BY @PRECHY (Team Goal-getters)

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG_20220122_131522_949.jpg

My Introduction To Steemit

Am Precious Amarachi Edwin from Abia state, Nigeria.
Residing at Uyo, Akwa Ibom state presently. A beautiful city with cultural diversities.

Area Of Work And Study

Just finished my secondary school 2020 waiting to write my jamb this year. I really enjoyed my secondary school life but never going back there because we have stages to pass in life

Hobby

My hobbies are singing and reading novels
There's this new song that trends on all social media by Guchi - Jennifer. I really like the song.
I like reading novels of various sort both online and offline, but ever since my phone got spoilt, I have been limited to only a few offline.

Likes & Dislikes


Likes
I like being social, friendly, also like honest people

Dislikes

dislike gossip,malice and jealousy

Passion

My passion is for music and computer studies. I attended a computer training in the year 2019 which built my passion about computers and technology.

Knowledge About Crypto

I have no Idea about crypto. Now I'm a platform that has Blockchain which which I'll learn from in subsequent times very soon.

How I came to know About Steemit

I don't really know about until I meet @ijelady she told me it was a really good platform that I can also invest if am interested.

IMG-20220122-WA0008.jpg

Achievement On Steemit

I wish to learn more here. The markdowns, which I find of interest, how to make quality posts and mostly about crypto.

The Type of Post I Will Like To Read And Write.

I will like to read post about stories and also write about some of my life stories .


I appreciate
@cryptokannon
@ijelady
@ngoenyi
@goal-getters
@focusnow
@chimeroselam

Thank You

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @prechy,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

The uniqueness of the text is checked - everything is OK! Thanks! 100% unique text.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43