Digitally Connected

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello Steemit Community!

I am Dex from the Philippines. For several months I have been searching for an online community where I can engage in and learn more about people; their culture, values, beliefs, and more. I am a family man who wants to be a better role model for my kids because my family is the only treasure that needs to be nurtured preparing them for the future. I love to connect with other people and listen to their stories, and learning about their stories will become my inspiration.

My Profession:
I am a Christian Pastor by profession, which is why I love to connect with people. Learning from the experience of others is a good compilation of motivations in life. I love to join a community for character development and a support system. With my extra commitment to the profession that I engage in, I can be a good listener and coach.

Expectation & Contribution
My Expectation from the Steemit Community is to learn many things that will mold me in the digital way of connecting people's lives, values, dreams, etc. As of now the things that I see myself to contribute in this community is posting blogs that concern self-development, family life, and relationship.

Lifting Peoples Lives.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63