Achievement 5 Task 1 by @pratikjumle29 : Review Steemworld.org

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG-20211211-WA0020.jpg

Hello Steemitians i hope you all are achieving your goals.
My name is Pratik Jumle and I'm from India. I have completed all my previous achievements and from this post I'm looking forward to complete my task 1 of achievement 5.

As per the achievement 5 task 1 I visited and explored various features of steemworld.org and spent some time there for getting some good user experiment.

Now coming to my achievement task this are my answers for task 1 of achievement 5 :

Q.1. : Please explain how to check Reward Summary for All time, last 30 days and last 7 days for your account?
Ans :

First I visited https://steemworld.org on my Mobile browser and it took me to steemworld homepage interface the I logged in with my login id and private posting key after logging in successfully I saw various options as dashboard, witness overview block, block explorer,etc..
The I clicked on dashboard options as follows:
IMG_20211211_190301.jpg
After that it took me to a new interface that has all the details of my account , then I started scrolling down and I met my rewards summary that displayed all my rewards of all time , last 30 days and last 7 days as follows:
IMG_20211211_190222.jpg
The rewards are shown in Curation SP, Author SP, STEEM, SBD and in total USD.

Q.2: Please explain What is Delegations, type of Delegations and how to Delegate SP?
Ans:

Basically Delegations means sharing your steem power (SP) with another users so they can vote, comment, and do other activities.

Types Of Delegations:

There are two types of Delegations as follows:

1.Incoming Delegations-

Incoming delegations are those steem power that is shared to you by another user so as to enable you to vote , comment , post ,etc.... activities.

2.Outgoing Delegations-

Outgoing delegations are those ones that you share with other users.

• How to delegate SP:

Firsty go to the steemworld.org then click on the dashboard option given on the homepage interface

IMG_20211211_190301.jpg

After clicking on the dashboard option new interface will open then on this interface click on the delegations option as follows:

IMG_20211211_192903.jpg

Then click on the option Delegate

IMG_20211211_193654.jpg

After this fill in the user you are delegating to and the amount and click ok.

IMG_20211211_192944.jpg

Q.3.: How to check Incoming and Outgoing Votes, please explain this with screenshots of both votes for your account?
Ans:

To check your both incoming and outgoing votes firstly click on the dashboard option on the homepage of steemworld.org and then click on the stats tab and go down..you will see the votes count. In my account I have 2 outgoing votes and 19 incoming votes. On the right hand you will see the both options of Inc. Votes and Out. votes by clicking on them you can see the detailed information of your incoming and outgoing votes with their pie charts.

IMG_20211211_194814.jpg

IMG_20211211_194846.jpg

IMG_20211211_194901.jpg

Q.4.:How to check account operations for past 7 days and what all details can be checked?
Ans:

You can check all account operations for past 7 days and all details by clicking on the dashboard option given on the homepage of steemworld.org then a whole new interface will open then on the this interface search for Account Operations and click on it now you can see the account operations for past 7 days and you can also filter it to display incoming and outgoing operations in your account. This account operations also shows votes, vote post , comments, rewards, earnings. It shows every operation of account and the users involved.

IMG_20211211_200119.jpg

Q.5:Please explain Author, Curation and Beneficiary Rewards.Also, mention author and curation rewards for your account for past 7 days.
Ans:

Author Rewards:-

Every user on Steemit who have shared any blog post is an author, and the earnings (rewards) you get from that such a post or comments you made is called as author rewards.

Curation Rewards:-

When you upvote another others rewards posts, you gain some rewards that is called as Curation Rewards.

Beneficiary Rewards:-

With this feature the author of the posts can share their rewards with another users. For this tha author needs to add a certain percentage he wants the beneficiary to get.

For the past 7 days author's reward is 0.00 SP and Curation rewards is 0.00 SP on my account.as I was inactive from somedays.

Q.6.: How to check your upvote value and at different voting weights using this tool?
Ans:

Firstly I logged in my steemworld dashboard then the first thing you will see is your vote amount with different values in percentage.
Beside this you can see a circular wheel slider that gives the values of votes at defferent percentages. In my account my vote value from 1% - 100% is 0.00.

IMG_20211211_202608.jpg

IMG_20211211_202701.jpg

That's the end of my post.
Thanks for Reading ..
Yours @pratikjumle29.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @pratikjumle29,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Congrats boss🌹

 2 years ago 

Patrik, muchas felicidades... Excelente explicación

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97